Faculty

Name Sort descending Email Research areas
Karim Abdel-Malek karim-abdel-malek@uiowa.edu Biomedical Engineering
Ariel M. Aloe ariel-aloe@uiowa.edu Psychological and Quantitative Foundations
Zahra Aminzare zahra-aminzare@uiowa.edu Mathematics
Kurt M. Anstreicher kurt-anstreicher@uiowa.edu Business Analytics
Marc P. Armstrong marc-armstrong@uiowa.edu Geography
Bruce P. Ayati bruce-ayati@uiowa.edu Mathematics
Er-Wei Bai er-wei-bai@uiowa.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Samuel A. Burer samuel-burer@uiowa.edu Business Analytics
Ann Melissa Campbell ann-campbell@uiowa.edu Business Analytics
Gregory R. Carmichael gregory-carmichael@uiowa.edu Chemical and Biochemical Engineering
Joseph Cavanaugh joe-cavanaugh@uiowa.edu Biostatistics
Yong Chen yong-chen@uiowa.edu Industrial Engineering
Kyung K. Choi kyung-choi@uiowa.edu Mechanical Engineering
James Cremer james-cremer@uiowa.edu Computer Science
Rodica Curtu rodica-curtu@uiowa.edu Mathematics
Isabel K. Darcy isabel-darcy@uiowa.edu Mathematics
Soura Dasgupta soura-dasgupta@uiowa.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Ibrahim Demir ibrahim-demir@uiowa.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering
Weimin Han weimin-han@uiowa.edu Mathematics
Gregory G. Howes gregory-howes@uiowa.edu Physics and Astronomy
Mathews Jacob mathews-jacob@uiowa.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Raj Jagannathan raj-jagannathan@uiowa.edu Business Analytics
Laurent O. Jay laurent-jay@uiowa.edu Mathematics
Palle Jorgensen palle-jorgensen@uiowa.edu Mathematics
Alan Kay alan-kay@uiowa.edu Biology
Joseph K. Kearney joe-kearney@uiowa.edu Computer Science
Caglar Koylu caglar-koylu@uiowa.edu Geography
Johna Leddy johna-leddy@uiowa.edu Chemistry
Tong Li tong-li@uiowa.edu Mathematics
Qihang Lin qihang-lin@uiowa.edu Business Analytics
Ching-Long Lin ching-long-lin@uiowa.edu Mechanical Engineering
Ambrose Lo ambrose-lo@uiowa.edu Statistics and Actuarial Science
Jia Lu jia-lu@uiowa.edu Mechanical Engineering
Michael Mackey michael-mackey@uiowa.edu Biomedical Engineering
John R. Manak john-manak@uiowa.edu Biology
Claudio J. Margulis claudio-margulis@uiowa.edu Chemistry
Sara E. Mason sara-mason@uiowa.edu Chemistry
Yannick L. Meurice yannick-meurice@uiowa.edu Physics and Astronomy
Colleen Mitchell colleen-mitchell@uiowa.edu Mathematics
Jeffrey W. Ohlmann jeffrey-ohlmann@uiowa.edu Business Analytics
Suely Oliveira suely-oliveira@uiowa.edu Computer Science
Wayne N. Polyzou polyzou@uiowa.edu Physics and Astronomy
Sharif Rahman sharif-rahman@uiowa.edu Mechanical Engineering
Vincent Rodgers vincent-rodgers@uiowa.edu Physics and Astronomy
Alberto Segre alberto-segre@uiowa.edu Computer Science
Elias Shiu elias-shiu@uiowa.edu Statistics and Actuarial Science
Milan Sonka milan-sonka@uiowa.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Sanvesh Srivastava sanvesh-srivastava@uiowa.edu Statistics and Actuarial Science
David Stewart david-e-stewart@uiowa.edu Mathematics
Hiroyuki Sugiyama hiroyuki-sugiyama@uiowa.edu Mechanical Engineering
Barrett Thomas barrett-thomas@uiowa.edu Business Analytics
Anne Villamil anne-villamil@uiowa.edu Economics
Tong Wang tong-wang@uiowa.edu Business Analytics
Lihe Wang lihe-wang@uiowa.edu Mathematics
Kai Wang kai-wang@uiowa.edu Biostatistics
Yangyang Wang yangyang-wang@uiowa.edu Mathematics
Jun Wang jun-wang-1@uiowa.edu Chemical and Biochemical Engineering
Chun-Fang Wu chun-fang-wu@uiowa.edu Biology
Shaoping Xiao shaoping-xiao@uiowa.edu Mechanical Engineering
Weiyu Xu weiyu-xu@uiowa.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Tianbao Yang tianbao-yang@uiowa.edu Computer Science
Nicholas Yannelis nicholas-yannelis@uiowa.edu Economics
Yangbo Ye yangbo-ye@uiowa.edu Mathematics
Hantao Zhang hantao-zhang@uiowa.edu Computer Science
Xiaoyi Zhang xiaoyi-zhang@uiowa.edu Mathematics
Xun Zhou xun-zhou@uiowa.edu Business Analytics
Xueyu Zhu xueyu-zhu@iowa.edu Mathematics